, pub-5681275024042777, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Winners of Exclusive Men of the Year (EMY) Awards – Ghana Edition

The maiden edition of the Exclusive Men of the Year (EMY) Awards was held on Saturday June 18, 2016 at the Banquet Hall, State House, Accra.

EMY Awards was organized by Exclusive Men’s Magazine, Carbon AV and Mediaspace Cyber Media to honour and celebrate men of excellence and also to encourage leadership skills for achievement as well as challenge the youth to aspire to greatness.

Men who have excelled in their fields of endeavours in business, fashion, education, technology and communication were awarded on the night.

The event was hosted by Naa Ashorkor and Nathaniel Attoh with entertainment provided by Yaa Yaa, Steve Bedi and Paapa Yankson.

Dr Kwabena Duffour of Hoda Group

Dr Kwabena Duffour of Hoda Group

Below is the full list of winners:

Discovery Man Of The Year: Derry Dean Dadzie – Dreamoval Ltd

Man Of The Year Governance: Dr Kwabena Duffour- Hoda Group

Mentorship/Guardian Award Of The Year: Uncle Ebo Whyte- Roverman Productions

Humanitarian Award: Rev Steve Mensah- General Overseer, Charismatic Evangelistic Ministry

Agric Man Of The Year: Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka – Kristo Asafo

Communication Man Of The Year:  Kwami Sefa Kayi and Kwabena Anokye Adisi- Bola Ray

Business Man Of The Year: Dr Osei Kwame Despite – Despite Group Of Companies

Technology Man Of The Year: Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka – Kristo Asafo

Expat Award:  Bhugwan Khubchandani – Melcom Group

Sportsman Of The Year: Asamaoh Gyan – Football

Man Of The Year – Style: Nana Asante Bedietuo

Entertainer Of The Year: Micheal Owusu (Sarkodie) – Music

Ultimate Woman Of The Year: Dr. Beatrice Wiafe- Breast Care International

Ultimate Man Of The Year: Paa Kwasi Nduom – Group Nduom
By GhanaGist.Com


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: