Video: Tema All-Stars tribute for Lyrikal Monster (Ikonz)

Tema stars join  remaining members of Ikonz, P-Kleff and Zix to pay tribute to their group member, brother and friend, Lyrical Monster. 

The tribute also features Dr Cryme,Ephraim,Yaa Pono,Stay Jay,Pope Skinny,Keche,Joe Morr,Dadie Opanka,Omai,Stammy G,Vibz,Oboo Shishi,TicTall,Bossu. Song Produced By Masta Garzy,Killbeatz, Possigee and Ephraim.

Video Directed By Eddie Kumaku,King MoJoe and Bliss Drums.

Lyrikal Monxta of Ikonz

Lyrikal Monxta of Ikonz

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: