Video: Eazzy drops montage for ‘Scream’

A fun promotional montage featuring Yvonne Nelson, Majid Michel, Benny Blanco, Kwame Farkye, Juliet Ibrahim, James Gardiner, E.L, Dj Micsmith, Chantelle Asante, X.O Senevoe, K.O.D, Lesley Swanzy, Djkess, Jeremie, Sammy Forson, Joel, Giovani, Zigi, Farovah, Caroline, Amanda Jissih, Wendy and Julio of BBA stargame fame, it is a visual interpretation of her single Scream.

The video was directed by stargates productions.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: