Track list for J.Town’s ‘Feel My Wrath’ mixtape revealed

Rapper J.Town is set to drop another mixtape entitled ‘Feel My Wrath” on the December 13 after three successful mixtapes.

The Home Of Original Dreams (H.O.O.D) CEO has been on the grind this year with his business ventures, but he found some time to hit the studio to put this great body of work together.

With a range of different sounds, he promises head knocking beats, great story telling, dope hooks, lyricism and great collaborations such as his hit single Bad Boys II with Shatta Wale and the recently released ‘Amakye Dede (serious)’ featuring his artist Screech and the Volta Regime’s own Edem.

Also on this project he hooked up with David Jay from Denmark, Navio from Uganda, Raquel, C-Real, Solo from South Africa, Dee Moneey and Dex Kwasi. J.Town produced half of the tracks on the mixtape and his in house super producer Slimbo did the other half.

J.Town is definitely on the path of letting the world know he makes the track go BANG!

Track list

1. Intro (Prod by Slimbo)
2. Bang Bang (Prod by Slimbo)
3. Ga Boy Ft. Dee Moneey (Prod by Slimbo)
4. Why (Prod by Slimbo)
5. Bad Boys II Ft. Shatta Wale (Prod by J.Town)
6. Interlude 49 A (Prod by J.Town)
7. Never Met (Prod by J.Town)
8. Red Rose (Prod by J.Town)
9. Interlude Want It Back (Prod by J.Town)
10. 45 Ft. C Real, Solo (Prod by J.Town)
11. All Day Ft. David Jay, Screech, Navio (Prod by Slimbo)
12. Wet Ft. Screech & Dex Kwasi (Prod by Slimbo)
13. Your Body (Prod by Slimbo)
14. Do It Like Reggie (Prod by J.Town)
15. Hold Up (Prod by J.Town)
16. Get Dat (Prod by J.Town & Slimbo)
17. Amakye Dede (serious) Ft. Edem, Screech (Prod by Slimbo)
18. Random Thoughts Ft. Raquel (Prod by J.Town)



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: