, pub-5681275024042777, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Track list for D-Black’s “Lightwork” album released

The ‘Kotomoshi’ hit maker yesterday posted the tracklisting for his upcoming studio album ‘LIGHTWORK’ on his social media pages.

The 15 track album set to drop on the rapper’s birthday includes features from Nigeria’s M.I Abaga on Champ, Davido & Seyi Shay from Nigeria, Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania, Donald & Bucie from South Africa as well as cuts with multiple award winning South African rapper Cassper Nyovest and Nigeria’s Phyno, Praiz and Sean Tizzle on different cuts.

There also appears a record featuring our still missing Ghanaian crooner ‘Castro’ and another with the legend Ofori Amponsah as well as the smash hit ‘Kotomoshi’ currently tearing up tv and radio charts in Ghana.

Anticipation for this album is definitely at an all-time high as this is the rappers’ first album in three years since ‘The Revelation’ that spawned the hits ‘Oh Vera’ and ‘Change Your Life’ ft. E.L in 2012.

View the tracklist and the interim album artwork below:


  1. Champ ft. M.I Abaga
  2. Lemme love you ft. Praiz
  3. Alhaji Kiti (Beng Beng) ft. Pappy Kojo
  4. Praise Thee ft. Stargo & Shaker
  5. Aben Dada w/ Ofori Amponsah
  6. Dreams
  7. Carry Go ft. Davido, Seyi Shay (Nigeria), Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania) , Donald & Bucie (SA)
  8. Kotomoshi ft. VVIP (Zeal)
  9. Questions
  10. Elale ft. Cassper Nyovest
  11. Say Yes ft. Sean Tizzle
  12. See Boday ft. Phyno
  13. Touched
  14. Leaving (KO) ft. Londie London
  15. Wo Nkoa ft. Castro


  1. Red Card Remix ft. Joey B , Pappy Kojo
  2. Personal Person Remix ft Kk Fosu , Bisa Kdei, Kofi Nti, Castro

The D-Black Light Work Album

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: