Singer JM De Voice Releases TIMELESS Album

The Management of Speech Productions wishes to inform the general public of the release of the second album of the Singer, Writer and Instrumentalist JM de Voice Titled TIMELESS.

The album which took a year to record has 8 songs with 3 videos and will be available in all shops across the Globe from Monday 13th of July 2015.

Some of the songs on this album are “the only one”, “its so crazy”, twe ben me which ft Okyeame Kwame, Save the children also ft Qstar from Tanzania, Count on me and HOT GIRL which is set to go viral from today11th of July 2015.

This album seeks to display how versatile he is as an artist and he does this on different subjects and genres of music.

With inspiration coming from the Most High and motivation coming from within he seeks to carry the flag of Ghana to the highest level with his God given talent.

JM De Voice

JM De Voice

His dedication, humility, toughness and perseverance we believe will take him to his destination. #VimMovement

Below are links to the music videos on the TIMELESS album

The New CowBoy in Town.

All songs Written, Arranged and Performed by JM de Voice
All songs Published by Speech Production
All songs produced by ABe Music
All videos Directed by Kpakpo

For further info Contact
Mobile: +233244712136

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: