, pub-5681275024042777, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

NEW MUSIC: We No Dey Carry Last – 4×4

Hiplife trio, 4×4 which is made up of Prince Tamakloe (Fresh Prince) Sylvanus Dodji Jeoffrey (Captain Planet) and Raphael Edem Avornyo (Coded) has dropped another track “We No Dey Carry Last” off their ‘4Word’ album.

Check it out!!!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: