NEW MUSIC: ‘Make You No Forget’ – Blitz the Ambassador feat. Seun Kuti

Blitz the Ambassador

Blitz the Ambassador

Blitz the Ambassador releases his second single from the highly anticipated album ‘Afropolitan Dreams’ (Available April 28th). The song ‘Make You No Forget’ features Afro-Beat luminary Seun Kuti over classic HipHop drums and infectious African Highlife/Afro-Beat Guitars.

Afropolitan Dreams is the follow up to Blitz the Ambassador’s critically acclaimed album ‘Native Sun’ and features Grammy-winning “queen of African music” Angelique Kidjo, German/Nigerian soul/hip hop songstress Nneka, Brazilian hip hop star Marcelo D2, French/Malian lyricist Oxmo Puccino and more.


Produced by Blitz The Ambassador
Drum programming by Optiks
Bass by Alexis Hountoundji
Guitar by Raja Kassis
Trumpet by Jonathan Powell
Sax by Ezra Brown
Trombone by Ron Prokopez
Percussion by Shawn Kelly
Background Voc by Amma Whatt
Recorded at Galaxy Smith Studios New York

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: