English Premier League 2014/15 fixtures: Man United face Swansea in opener

Manchester United

Manchester United

New Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal will face all three newly-promoted teams in the Barclays Premier League’s opening five fixtures in 2014/15, while the Reds once again kick off the campaign against Swansea City, this time at Old Trafford.

It’s a new season and a new era at United as van Gaal takes charge with Ryan Giggs as his assistant manager, and the action gets under way in just two months, with the season’s curtain-raiser taking place on Saturday 16 August. Here’s the full fixture list…

16 Swansea City H
23 Sunderland A
30 Burnley A

13 Queens Park Rangers H
20 Leicester City A
27 West Ham United H

4 Everton H
18 West Bromwich Albion A
25 Chelsea H

1 Manchester City A
8 Crystal Palace H
22 Arsenal A
29 Hull City H

2 Stoke City H
6 Southampton A
13 Liverpool H
20 Aston Villa A
26 Newcastle H
28 Tottenham Hotspur A

1 Stoke City A
10 Southampton H
17 Queens Park Rangers A
31 Leicester City H

7 West Ham A
10 Burnley H
21 Swansea City A
28 Sunderland H

4 Newcastle A
14 Tottenham Hotspur H
21 Liverpool A

4 Aston Villa H
11 Manchester City H
18 Chelsea A
25 Everton A

2 West Bromwich Albion H
9 Crystal Palace A
16 Arsenal H
24 Hull City A

Note: All fixtures are subject to change.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: