Brazil 2014: Ghana in Group of Death

Ghana has been drawn in Group G – the Group of Death – for the Brazil 2014 World Cup. Ghana was drawn against four-time winners, Germany, USA and Portugal.

The Groupings below:

Group A: Brazil, Mexico, Croatia and Cameroon

Group B: Spain, Chile, Australia and Netherlands.

Group C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast and Japan.

Group D: Uruguay, England, Costa Rica and Italy.

GROUP E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F: Argentina, Bosnia, Iran and Nigeria.

Group G: Germany, Ghana, Portugal and USA.

Group H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia and South Korea.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: