Full List Of Winners: Berla Mundi, Bola Ray, Afua Rida, M.anifest, Victoria Michaels, Efya, Others Win At Glitz Style Awards

The second edition of the Glitz Style Awards organized by Glitz Africa was held at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel, Accra on Saturday September 10, 2016.

EIB Network’s radio and TV Personality, Berla Mundi picked two awards on the night. She won the Most Stylish Radio with Live FM and the Most Stylish TV Personality with GHOne TV.

Her boss, Nathaniel Kwabena Anokye Adisi (Bola Ray), the CEO of EIB Network was adjudged the Most Stylish Business Executive.

Rapper M.anifest picked the Best Individual Style nod ahead of fellow rapper Joey B and Akumaa Mama Zimbi.

Model of the Year went to Victoria Michaels whiles Sima Brew won the Red Carpet Designer of the year.

The event which was hosted by Sika Osei of DStv saw performances from Adina, Kidi, MzVee and Waje from Nigeria.

Below is the full list of winners:

Most Stylish Business Executive – Nathaniel Kwabena Adisi (Bola Ray)

Most Stylish Radio Personality – Berla Mundi (Live FM)

Most Stylish TV presenter – Berla Addardey Mundi of GHOne TV

Fashion Icon Of The Year – Dr Joyce Aryee of Salt & Light Ministry

Fashion photographer of the Year – Gilbert Asante of LaceUp Media

Stylist of the Year – Kelvin Vincent

Best Dressed Celebrity on Red carpet – Nana Akua Addo

Fashion Blogger of the Year- Afua Rida

Emerging Designer of the Year – PAON

Best Individual Style – M.anifest

Model of the Year – Victoria Michaels

Red Carpet Designer of the year – Sima Brew

Most Stylish Music Artiste – Efya

Most Stylish Movie Star – Zynnell Zuh

Designer of the year – Charlotte Prive

Berla Mundi

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: