, pub-5681275024042777, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

2014 BET Honors on DStv & GOtv

image001The BET Honors are dedicated to celebrating black excellence and recognizing the achievements of five spectacular African Americans.

This year Aretha Franklin, Berry Gordy, Kenneth Chenault, Carrie Mae Weems and Ice Cube 
have been announced as the 2014 Extraordinary honorees.

Mariah Carey, Jennifer Hudson, Janelle Monae, Tamar Braxton, Smokey Robinson and Karen Clarke Sheard will bring down the house with magnetic performances.

The show was hosted by actor and comedian Wayne Brady at the historic Warner Theatre in Washington D.C on Saturday 8 February and will broadcast on Tuesday 25 February at 20:00 CAT on GOtv channel 22 and DStv channel 135. 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: